Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics Mlb tickets

Oakland Athletics is playing on Sunday June 20th, 2021 at Yankee Stadium in Bronx.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jun 20 Sun 13:05 PM New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY

  3. Jun 21 Mon 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  4. Jun 22 Tue 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  5. Jun 23 Wed 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  6. Jun 24 Thu 13:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  7. Jun 25 Fri 18:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  8. Jun 26 Sat 19:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  9. Jun 27 Sun 13:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  10. Jun 29 Tue 18:40 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  11. Jun 30 Wed 18:40 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  12. Jul 1 Thu 12:37 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  13. Jul 2 Fri 18:40 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  14. Jul 3 Sat 16:15 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  15. Jul 4 Sun 13:07 PM Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA

  16. Jul 6 Tue 19:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  17. Jul 7 Wed 19:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  18. Jul 8 Thu 13:10 PM Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  19. Jul 9 Fri 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  20. Jul 10 Sat 15:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

  21. Jul 11 Sun 13:35 PM Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX

Show more